Gozocabs:India's leader in inter-city taxi | Great service. Price guarantee. Awesome reviews.
MB
fantastic, professional driver! we liked the car, ride & driver a lot, 5* rating for the driver, it would be nic e in future if Mr. Hasan will carry a GPS navigator

- Mr Ballu

Ooty - Bengaluru - Ooty, Round

17th Aug 2018

VP
Driver and service are good

- vidyanand patel

Mumbai - Shirdi - Mumbai, Round

17th Aug 2018

CP
One of the best experiences.With our driver Nisar's help we could conveniently leave flood affected Kochi.Next time whenever I plan my tour, Gozocabs will be my one and only preference.

- chunku pani

Cochin International Airport (cok) - Munnar - Thekkady - Alleppey (alappuzha) - Cochin International Airport (cok), Round

17th Aug 2018

OD
Very quick and convenient journey with GozoCab and well trained drivers from Bangalore Airport to the Coorg Region and back. Highly recommended! Ole Dost from Germany

- Ole Dost

Virajpet - Bengaluru, One way

16th Aug 2018

MR
Nice car good driver and executive pankaj is also very cooperative. Excellent trip overall.

- Mr Rahul Jain

Mumbai - Karjat - Matheran - Karjat - Mumbai, Round

16th Aug 2018

KK
first time I have chose Gozo cab, it's very good. they are very gentle and systematic . our driver was too good .. so overall it's amazing.

- Krishnendu Kabasi

Bengaluru - Kodaikanal - Ooty - Bengaluru, Round

16th Aug 2018

AB
Great driver, fast but cautious. Nice behaviour

- Alexandra Bigot

Badami - Panaji, One way

15th Aug 2018

SK
Good and professional service

- Sonu Kurien

Kumarakom - Cochin International Airport (cok), One way

14th Aug 2018

MV
driver was polite friendly.thanks for dropping us at our destination on time.appriciated

- Manas Vaze

Agra - Delhi, One way

14th Aug 2018

AJ
your driver was very good

- Abhishek Jaiswar

Dwarka - Somnath, One way

14th Aug 2018

SR
I am satisfied with the trip especially the driver who was so humble,kind and cooperating . We rarely find driver like sunil nowadays .

- Shahbaz Rizvi

Delhi - Nainital, One way

14th Aug 2018

MM
Driver called me previous evening, spoke fluent english, came on time and did his job in a very pleasant manner

- Mikael Markkula

Ganpatipule - Kolhapur - Pune, Multi city

13th Aug 2018

CM
Good trip, but would have been better if pick-up was closer to the requested address,

- Charles Marshall

Kalka - Shimla, One way

13th Aug 2018

RC
Really good experience

- RAMNEEK CHOPRA

Jolly Grant Airport (ded), Dehradun - Haridwar - Jolly Grant Airport (ded), Dehradun, Round

13th Aug 2018

DK
It was nice experience, driver was good & he allowed us to operate music using our bluetooth of mobile. Good service.

- Dinesh Karpenter

Vadodara - Dakor - Vadodara, Round

13th Aug 2018

SD
Timely service - great driver. Only area to improve will be to send the cab details a bit earlier.

- Shankardev Dasgupta

Rajkot - Diu, One way

13th Aug 2018

HS
Overall great co-operation shown by the driver

- Harbhajan Singh

Amritsar - Bhatinda - Gurgaon, Multi city

13th Aug 2018

RC
Excellant No words to say about his service,driver behaviour and his Dr. superb

- Rahul Chaudhary

Maihar - Chitrakoot, One way

12th Aug 2018